Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking women 19-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
A hopeless romantic

In his own words

I am a nice, intelligent, kind hearted, caring guy. very committed to the one I'm with. I don't enjoy clubbing or the bar scene, more of a dinner and movie kinda guy. I don't know what I want out of life but I know I don't want to live it without love in my life. I need someone I can trust and open myself up too, someone who will be my best friend and I can tell her anything. I was raised mostly by my mom and sister and most of my friends growing up were women so I think it made me sensitive to a womans point of view. Plus my sister had a lot of problems with boyfriends and I saw how much it hurt her and it broke my heart..... I'm not like most guys I know. I don't watch, play or even like sports. I'm not interested in being the coolest or toughest guy around. I don't sit around with my friends and degrade women or talk bad about them. I've never been a player and can't stand people who are. I've been hurt a lot so it takes time for me to trust someone. I'm not afraid of commitment... I just haven't found someone I wanted to marry yet but my last relationship lasted for years... I do play video games but they don't run my life and if you walked into the room I would drop that controller in a heartbeat to spend time with you. I want a serious relationship but I don't mind just hanging out and having fun. I think it's best to take things slow and get to know someone before deciding to take things to the next level. Work takes a lot out of me but I'll always be there when you need me, the last thing I want is my job to take away from my relationship so even if I'm worn out, I will always jump at the chance to be with you. ...I don't know what else so say but if you have any questions, just ask! I'm an open book

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half Irish and half Hispanic
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference