Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go and have an adventure!

In her own words

About me: I am a woman who is always looking to improve myself and learn new things. I want to find that person who is honest and faithful and willing to put the work in that it takes to create a meaningful relationship. I would like someone who realizes it takes two to make a relationship work and maintain it, who is not closed minded, and who is open to communicating. I think it's very important to be attracted to your partner physically, mentally and spiritually. I like being active and I want to find someone to keep me motivated. I love to have fun, laugh, and travel and I am looking for a partner in life to do that with. I'd like to think I'll find that old school black and white movies kind of love. I love a gentleman who still holds some chivalry. I feel very blessed for my life and the people in it. I am happy and grateful for it and hope to be a positive person in another persons life in any way I can. I'm into nutrition and being active. I actually really love flowers. I know how to latin dance and a bit of ballroom dance. I like weekend getaways as well as summer long travels. I'm all about the long run in a relationship. My role models are couples who have been together for 30/40/50 years and it is very humbling to me. I want to build a strong family relationship and connection and in my old age become family central. About the man I'm looking for: Chemistry is very big in my book. I am usually attracted to tall men who have muscular physiques and enjoy being active. A man who will always respect his lady. A man who can dress well and has a sense of style and taste (especially good looking in a suit). A person with old school values but a fun and young sense of spirit. I would like a man who is established or on his way there. I'm not looking for an immature individual who needs raising. Text talk, grammatical and spelling errors are a bit of a turnoff. A man who already did his dating and had his loads of fun and who truly wants to settle down with just me. Even in a relationship a couple needs to continue to date each other. A man who can preferably dance or be willing to learn so he can dance with me. I believe in being mentally and spiritually compatible and attracted to my man, but it is very important to me to be physically attracted to him as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bridge Park, The High Line, Central Park, 230 Fifth, Ink 48, Top of the Rock St. Lucia, Hawaii, Ibiza, Turkey, Greece, Amsterdam

For fun

Traveling, Friends, Movies, Museums, Bowling, Skiing and Snowboarding, Adventure, Foodie, Exploring Wineries, Midnight walks, Brunches, Game nights, Sports venues, Riding a motorcycle, Staying at home etc.

Last read

Forks over Knives: A guide to a whole foods plant based diet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach, coach, and go to school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral