Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 40 miles of Apex, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for lovely inside and out.

In his own words

Unless you're in your early 20s, we all have baggage that we have had to deal with. I need someone who doesn't wear that on their sleeve, nor blame me for someone who has hurt them before. Basically, someone who has had ups and downs and is still secure with themselves. I grew up in New York but now live happily in Raleigh. I need someone beautiful on the inside and out; Who agrees with me that meeting new people and contributing into their lives is what life is about. I'm looking for us to be loyal and honest with each other, and be secure in that; and to have each other's back. I like intelligent conversation, but also love to be goofy and laugh until we can barely breath. Passion in love and life required. That doesn't mean you have to be an extrovert, but when it's me and you together, I want to feel the fire burning. I have soft hands, soft lips, and a soft heart; I want to use them often. Im not a good match if: - You can't deal with someone outgoing and who doesn't care what people that don't know me think when I'm being me; - You're insecure or pretend to be something you're not; - You want someone who is simple and quiet all the time; - You can't handle lots of affection, physically and emotionally; - You're looking for blue collar; - We can't ever do things on our own; - You're the constantly jealous type. But if you can handle honesty, sensitivity, romance, laughter, and an easy going character, it's time for us to talk. Thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the triangle: C-Grace, Tyler's, Sullivan's, Angus Barn, Bonefish Grill, Peak City Grill, anywhere that serves good sushi. New York, Miami, Charleston, Greenville SC, beaches and Caribbean islands.

For fun

I forgot what free time looks like. But I like cooking, writing music, going out to eat-drink-dance, walking in the park, traveling, concerts, movies, and will try just about anything else once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Jamaica and have many different ethnic mixes in my ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian believer, but don't wear it on my sleeve or push a religious agenda. My match would have to believe in God for us to move forward.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference