Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for stopping by. I consider...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I consider myself confident ,loyal , honest, intelligent and very inquisitive, logical, realistic , passionate , generous and loving, upon request I might tell you about my not so great attributes that people forget to mention on their profiles, lol. Love to kick back and socialize with friends. For fun and exercise I enjoy cycling , kayaking , love to work out and keep and eye on what I eat. Love the ocean and have affinity for any water related activities like scuba diving, fishing or just hanging out at the beach. I work in healthcare and really enjoy connecting with my patients and their families knowing that I am making a difference in their life . I enjoy all types of music ,oldies or newbies Love a medium rare steak or sushi with warm sake on the side, prefer a round or two of tapas or appetizers over a large meal ,If you do the dishes I can be a decent cook too. If all the previous sounds intriguing and too good to be true please drop me a line and I will prove you right and wrong. I would love to hear from you If you are a happy, balanced, grounded, fun to be around lady with smarts ,mentally and financially secure , not too much baggage and with similar interest to mine . Is that too much to ask? Look forward to hear from you . Ciao and good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ozona Blue,Cheese cake factory , Kona grill , The Improv, Samurai Blue, The Zone ,Bahama Breeze, Island way grill, Blue Martini honeymoon island, weekends at Shephard's , all our beautiful beaches, , the Florida Keys ,. trips to Puerto Rico . .

Favorite things

Pedaling for long miles on my bicycle, socializing with friends, comedy clubs, stormy days , cooking on the grill , long drives , home improvement projects, working out, movies

For fun

all of the above, maybe more.

Last read

Laws of attraction ,sports mags, newspaper daily. Study guide for the ACCS exam



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree