Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Franklin, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Where is my Mr. right??

In her own words

Hey there good lookin!! :). . . For starters my name is Cassandra. . .I am a single mother of 2 amazing boys. My boys are my everything!! They definitely keep this momma on her toes!! I am a strong independent person. . .i can hold my own and I'm looking for someone that can hold their own; how can i expect you to take care of me if you can't even take care of yourself. I completely understand if you in a hard place in life (ive been there) but you better be doing something about it if your tryna hit me up!! I currently work in a preschool teaching 2 year olds. . .and yes you can teach a 2 yr old!! I absolutely love my job. Which would be why i am also a full time student in early education and business. . . i hope to one day own my own child care facility. I'm a busy girl!! I do know how to get out and have fun and relax too. . . i love to get out with the ladies and go shake my bootee!! I love to dance :) . .. . I love music. . i can listen to music all day everyday . . not much into country but i can listen to anything. I like to lay out and work on my tan, get my nails done, hair done. . . shopping. . and yes i do enjoy playing sports and watching sports. I enjoy camping and boating on the weekends. really im up for anything. . . i like to work out when i find some free time. . its good relaxation . . . and yes i said i have an average body type. to me im not fat and im not skinny, but i have had 2 kids and still working to lose the weight. So if ya don't like a girl with some curves then see ya later!! I don't mind my curves. . . :). . i make em look good lol. . . thats a bit about me. .. if your still interested then hit me up. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college