Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like smiling. Smiling's my favorite!

In her own words

Hi there! I work hard, both in my professional life and in my personal/artistic loves & pursuits. I'm looking for an intellectual and spiritual match who I can cook for (bonus if you love to cook too!) and go hiking or dancing with. Also, have your own passion and interests (and I love it if you can teach me about them!), because I will always dedicate part of my time to mine:) My amazing family & friends, traveling and good food are my strongholds in life. People often tell me I am one of the most positive people they know, but I think a good outlook is par for the course in life--and I'm loving every second!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs and want my own someday- but I love and appreciate all animals. Living in SF, I don't get to be around them enough!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris (and all of France for that matter), Croatia, Argentina Chile. Local getaway favorites are Monterey, Half Moon Bay (I just discovered it!!), Santa Barbara, hiking Land's End Trail or the Headlands...and of course wine country!

Favorite things

Avocados, dancing anywhere, exploring new places, Pearl Jam, Bon Qui Qui.

For fun

I love being outside- hiking, swimming, beaching...Inside I love to share a fabulous meal, see a movie, or explore this amazing city. On my own time I paint and work on creative projects or gifts for my loved ones.

Last read

Currently: The Poisonwood Bible, Sacred Geometry Favorite of all time: The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work full time for a very creative and innovative, and I also have my own art studio and pursue my own creative work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Chilean/American, meaning my wonderful family spans both Iowa and Santiago, Chile.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in painting/photography with a minor in Jouralism (my first job out of school was working as a photojournalist). I thought about majoring in International Studies, Business...but couldn't keep away from the art building on campus.