Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Enthusiastic, active and committed to making the world a better place. Care to join me?

In her own words

Despite having lived in and loved the Bay for fifteen years, I still say I'm from the east coast because it's such a core part of who I am. I'm a passionate person in many ways, and the topmost ways you'd see that are in my love of friends and family and in my dedication to my work as a high school teacher in Oakland. I work hard, and I truly, truly love what I do, but I am also firmly committed to balance and making time for myself... and fortunately I've gotten pretty good at it! I enjoy spending my free time being outside, domestic and international traveling (I go on a big trip every summer, one of the joys of the educator's summer vacation), and connecting with friends to kick back, talk and laugh. I love hiking, road biking and yes, yoga, too. (A man recently came up to me at a bar and said, "So, how was yoga today?" I guess it's that obvious that I'm a yogi. Or maybe it's a safe bet with any woman in the bay area?) I like to meet up regularly with my friends to go for a walk, grab dinner or drinks, and on a good weekend we get out dancing or to live shows, both of which which I love. Family is really important to me, and although I have some really quality friends here who I consider my "chosen family," I still get back east a few times a year to soak in time with my parents, my siblings and their families. My niece and nephews each captured my heart from the first time I held each one. :) I'm hoping to meet someone who also enjoys witty, intellectual banter, being active (hopefully outside!) and is looking for a committed relationship. Please feel free to reach out and ask me any questions, and best of luck in your own search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

For fun

Outdoor activities, especially walking in the neighborhood, hiking, cycling... and if you're REALLY talking fun, I have loved SCUBA diving internationally. Dancing, drinks at our local "Cheers" with friends, time with family, reading, eating out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral