Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
One remaining spot on my team.....

In her own words

I am a talker, a thinker, and a listener. I love animals of all kinds, but human beings are this earths most precious resource. I'm kind and compassionate and want the same in another. I love to laugh, and I like a dry sarcastic sense of humor. I like non-conventional viewpoints, and am fascinated by one's life story. You can learn so much in a few hours. I can't stand silence when I first meet someone, but love it when I really get to know them and a relationship routine is established. My closest friends would say I'm fun and quirky, and sometimes it's hard to get me to stop talking. I love canine and feline friends in general, and my dog Paz is a beautiful chow, but completely socially retarded with people. He loves me though. He takes his prozac as prescribed----but don't we all. Every night before bed I thank my lucky stars that I have such a comfy bed to sleep in, my dog, my mom and dad, a 91 year-old gram, and air conditioning. And let's all thank God for wine. I relish in my closest friends who can talk for hours and make me laugh. I'm looking for a relationship that brings out the best in both of us. An honest person, who knows the value of touch, and talks about what he's thinking and feeling. I'm a therapist, so I'd like someone who knows how to communicate well. I like relationships with richness and intensity, in both friendships and romance. I have had an interesting life, and I'm still quite young. My struggles are my strength. I look for that in others.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my Pazzy. We like walking when we're not in danger of getting heat stroke.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live near Arundel I go there, by default. Mountains, Bars/Restaurants on the water, Pazo, Dogparks, Wine fests, Live music, Baltimore, Ellicott City

Favorite things

Psychology, Sociology, Spinach/salmon (healthy dinner), Netflix (streaming), texting, Cooking (when I feel like it), sweets, my ipad, meditation, HBO shows, Tapas, coffee, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, ordering groceries online, the Wire

For fun

Walking my dog, and watching him play with other little ones at the dog park. Cooking, live music. Drinking and talking, talking, talking. My job is fun....but I'm lucky like that. People watching.

Last read

Buzzfeed, Articles posted by friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social worker and therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in God, and appreciate if my partner does too, but please, no religious kooks.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Salisbury University, and University of MD for graduate