Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Springboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, looking for taller. Happy and fun too!

In her own words

Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am a kind, considerate person. I love doing little unexpected things for others. I’m fun loving and enjoy most anything. Physical touch is important to me, holding hands, hugs and kissing also have to be important to you. Gentle touch conveys so much to me about a relationship. Enjoy time on the water, love the sun. I'm way more Maryann than Ginger! I am responsible, dependable, dedicated. Wow, sounds boring, I promise I'm not! I have a great job that I've worked very hard to get to and truly love. I'm financially and emotionally sound. Looking for someone who is also in a good place. While I truly appreciate and enjoy many of the finer things in life, I realize they are just things. Things I can do without. I'm looking for the one that I can't do without. If this sounds interesting to you, send me a note. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for a relationship that we can both enjoy and give. Ideally, you are gainfully employed, financially secure, emotionally secure. I am tall and have curves. For some reason guys seem to this tall women are all model thin. I'm voluptuous! I tend to prefer clean cut guys. Don't care for piercings, visible tattoos or facial hair. No offense meant by stating this, it's just not for me. P. S. Strong preference for a man to be 6'2" or above. I'm so darned tall that I prefer a taller guy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love the beach, hence my username. That said it's really not about the place, it's about who you are with at that place. Any place can be a favorite with the right company.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Beaches My dogs Live Music Boats Seafood Red wine Cold beer on a hot day A good book Good company Enjoy most music - except rap, really heavy metal. Sunshine

For fun

Love working outside, take pride in the yard, etc. Like roller coasters, sky diving, scuba diving. Happy to watch college football, basketball (UD fan). Like attending festivals, listening to music and just exploring what is around us.

Last read

Enjoy psychological thrillers - James Patterson Dan Brown novels - Angels and Demons, DaVinci Code, Deception Point Work stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT Professional
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral