Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brentwood, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my True Love?

In his own words

Hello. Little about myself. I work full time at a local hospital as a manager of the linen department and also as a robotic technician. I do drive and have a nice dependable car. When i am not working i am usually doing chores around my house or washing/detailing my car. I am currently renting to own a house. My goal is to soon own it. Also my other goal is to have someone to share it with also. It gets lonely being by yourself, maybe that may change (who knows). I enjoy bike riding (have a mountain bike) i enjoy going for walks in the park or along trails. I also enjoy going camping, going to the zoo, going to wineries, going to kennywood, going out to dinner/movies or just staying in watching a movie. In the winter time i enjoy going snow boarding, but i am in need of a new board since mine cracked :(. I like going tubing/sled riding, i also enjoy for some extra money to take my snow blower around and shove sidewalks and driveways.( i get a positive feeling knowing i help someone out that day) In the summer months i enjoy camping (again lol) going swimming, rollerblading, going to the beach, washing/detailing my car (showing it off lol) horse back riding, and going to the pittsburgh zoo. I am outgoing, positive and confident man. I am compassionate and very caring (i will do anything for anyone) I am funny and like to joke around. My best feature of myself is my personality. I enjoy texting, but i prefer to talk on the phone or better yet see you face to face. I enjoy being romantic (holding hands and making you feel wanted) i enjoy kissing and being touch and feelie. I am a protector, i would do anything for the one i love. I will stand by your side threw the good times and bad. I will be your shoulder to cry on or be there for the joyful moments. Basically to sum it up. I am a rare and unique man. I am one of a kind. If you are interested in getting to know me. Please email me, i would love to hear from you. Thank you and best wishes to everyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ask me and i will tell you


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

ask me and i will tell you

For fun

Ask me and i will tell you.

Last read

ask me and i will tell you



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in god and go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
have Bachelors in Business Management