Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dale City, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love, learn

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving girl with an outgoing personality! I love hanging out with my family and friends, Steeler's football, and my job. I graduated from college in 2010 and have been teaching at an elementary school since then. I like to stay busy so i don't have much free time but when I do, I enjoy reading, swimming, skiing, snow tubing, and anything really, as long as it sounds fun I'm down. I plan to continue my education and get an endorsement in special education in the future. I also think it would be neat to have front row, 50 yard line seats to a Steeler's game at some point! Football is my favorite sport that I like to watch and follow. I like baseball but more so just to go to the games. I'm open to watching and going to other sports games, I just might need some explaining :) During the summer when school is not in session, I supervise a group of community pools, go to Nats games, attend country concerts, go to amusement parks, take weekend trips to the beach or to visit friends, and go on vacations with friends and family. I like to travel when I have the chance. I have been to New Hampshire, Outer Banks, Myrtle Beach, California, and Mexico. I'm looking for a sweet, caring, and career driven guy. He needs to know what he wants. He also needs to love football since my fall Sundays are found on the couch watching football. Sarcastic with a good sense of humor are a necessity as well :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

I like going out to restaurants, Red Robin is my favorite. I am big into comedy movies I like Eurotrip, Crazy Stupid Love, How to Lose a Guy in 10 days. My favorite tv show is Big Bang Theory but I like Greys Anatomy, Biggest Loser.

For fun

I really like to hang out and do anything. I like skiing, going to football games, going out to watch games, weekend trips to the beach, ice skating, going to the movies-really if it sounds fun I'm down :)

Last read

I'm currently reading Lone Wolf by Jodi Piccoult, she is my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 4th grade teacher during the year but during the summer I am a pool supervisor and have worked at pools for about ten years now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Longwood University