Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for adventures

In his own words

I've been living and working abroad for five years (Japan and China mostly) and moved from Boston to San Fran about a year ago. My hobbies include windsurfing, kayaking, hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding and scuba. I've been racing sailboats since I was young and taught/coached sailing teams for a couple years in college. I'm working my way into the racing scene in the Bay here and found a few great racing programs. I just bought my first sailboat in December and she lives in Berkeley. Play your cards right and it might end up named after you haha! I like reading everything from Bukowski to Murakami and I love the NYTimes, The Economist, wired and the Atlantic. HBO shows are a guilty pleasure, but I always wait until they hit DVD since I can't watch just one episode at a time. I have a bit of an addictive personality like that. I'm sarcastic and my humor is dry but I'm a good listener. I'm the one who is still good friends with my guy friends from college even though they don't stay in touch. Same way at my office actually. I guess it's because I focus on a person's good side and I don't let anything get under my skin. Looking for someone who is easy-going but driven, up for outdoor activities and travel. And if you hate being on boats, that might be a dealbreaker : )

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Chocolate labs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chile, Vietnam, Norway, Poland, Ukraine, Japan, China in SF-- Zeitgeist, Rickhouse, anchoring behind Angel Island and making dark and stormies


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I make amazing quesadillas and a mean salmon/asparagus omelette. And Vietnamese spring rolls

For fun

Sailing, hiking, kayaking, biking, scuba

Last read

The Art of Small Boat Sailing, Zen and Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Lonely Planet Ukraine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software development and investment techology consulting for hedge funds
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Norweigan, Scottish
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied International Relations and Politics with a focus on negotiation and Spanish. How I ended up in software, not entirely sure but I love it