Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Kittanning, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You only get what you give! Looking for perfect match, not perfect!!!! Unique is intriguing!! It's all about the fun!

In his own words

Looking for some one who is their own person. I love to travel, am a father of two wonderful daughters. Looking for some one who becomes one with me. I'm open and honest. "I wanna see what's on the inside".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds

I'm an animal person. At times my house was more like a Zoo. Have had every Reptile known to man! Down to Dog, Hermit Crabs and Bearded Dragon now. NEVER rodents, snakes or spiders!! Thinking about getting a goat to maintain the lawn... Kidding!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ruth Chris, Andora's, Willow, Blue, Walnut Grill, Montery Bay, 9 on 9th, Mallorca... Places with good food! Miami, Bahamas, Caymans, Key West , Southern California, New York City. Places with sand and sun!! Love chill'n with a Margherita or Mojitos!

Favorite things

I love doing activities with my daughters( being part-time dad sucks!) house projects, landscaping, cooking( goes with eating!!) malls and boutiques. Art galleries (love Laguna Beach). Skiing . All water sports.CSI, NCIS, 2 1/2 Men, Suits, SVU, Fun!

For fun

It's Steeler's time again!!!! Try to make as many games as possibly each year ... Tailgating!! I love trying new restraints and new foods, new wines!! Not much for bars although I love live music and concerts. Listen to all kinds of music! Traveling!

Last read

Probably Food and Wine...or maybe Cosmo!!!Ha!! Not much time for books. Read more careerJournals and Mags. Did read "The Servant" by James Hunter. Have heard Fifty Shades might be up my alley!. Probably read too much FB caca that people post!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference