Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Working for the weekend !!

In her own words

I'm a high school teacher, which I love, in an inner ring suburb. Life is too short, and I think that the best way of spending that time is with people you love, doing things you love! I bought a condo a little over a year ago and it's perfect for me and my dog, but I'm thinking that I'd like a house soon. I'd love to have more get togethers and I really want to grow a garden!! My grandparents always did and I miss it! I got super bored of the gym so now I vary what I do. Pilates, yoga, walking and running (rehabbing back from surgery) is what I am in to right now! I have a lot of acquaintances, but just a handful of awesome friends. My friends I will literally do anything for! I never take them for granted. They are my rocks!! They think I'm super funny by the way, I like to think so too! Maybe not super funny but pretty funny ; ) I'm looking to meet someone to be in a relationship with. I know we are all busy but relationships are important (all relationships: friends, family, dating) and we have to make time for the other people!! I am a proud graduate from The Ohio State University. Despite their recent issues, I still am and ALWAYS will be A BUCKEYE!! Therefore I do not want to listen to anyone put my alma mater down. I love cooking. Love it. I have learned to make really really yummy things that are healthy. I make AWESOME Texas chili and cook almost all of the family Thanksgiving dinner now! That's right, I rock!! And, I prefer to cook for more than just me!! Hint hint. Wink wink I'm looking for someone who is educated, well-rounded and moderate to liberal in world views. That's cool if you don't have those views, I just don't think we'd have much in common!! I believe that "to those whom much is given, much is expected", and that giving is far better than receiving. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Sorry.. but cats and bunnies are a no-go for me. They are super cute, but I am super allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go downtown (West 6th and East 4th) for dinner and dancing. I love Legacy Village and Crocker Park. My favorite vacation spot ever was Paris, but I typically like warm places. I really want to go to Atlantis!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love going to almost any concert (I LOVE Blossom) with the exception of hardcore rap/rock. I love "fluffy" tv (Bones, Modern Family) but I also really like Criminal Minds. I will try almost any food once, except Indian.

For fun

During the week after work I usually try new recipes, meet friends for coffee or a drink or go hiking while the weather is still nice. On the weekends I like to go dancing or try new restaurants. And of course watching the BUCKS play football!

Last read

I am currently reading "Teach Like a Champion", and the Teacher's Edition of "McGruder's American Government".. hard to guess what I do, right? I read Clean Eating for recipes, USA Today online, Oprah, Women's Health...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a high school teacher, and I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am blonde and mostly Polish... so I have my moments ; )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, however I do not believe in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Ohio State, MPA from Georgia State and M.Ed. from CSU