Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | West Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For starters- I hate smokers, so if you smoke...

In her own words

For starters- I hate smokers, so if you smoke you should stop reading. Seriously, it's a deal breaker. I'm an outgoing, very energetic person who has a pretty positive outlook on life. I LOVE to make people laugh. I have a good, often sarcastic, sense of humor. When I tell stories, am passionate about something, or really happy, my voice gets loud (Hi, I'm Italian). So please don't let my loud, crazy personality fool you because I also have a serious and quiet side to me as well. I absolutely love TV, movies and music!! If you don't watch TV or like it, we're not going to get along. I like going out and doing fun activities but I also love to just relax and sit at home. Summer BBQ's are my favorite! I'm pretty independent and a very hard worker. I'm also very passionate about my job. When I'm not working I like to spend time with my friends and family. Our game nights get pretty intense and we all get good ab workouts from laughing so hard. A few fun/random facts about me: I have an unhealthy addiction to chips and salsa. I love vegetables. I love the smell of apples (weird, right?) I haven't eaten pizza in probably 13 years but, thats because I'm lactose intolerant. (I know, I just broke your heart) And I tend to break into song and dance randomly; whether it's at the store, in my car, on my couch, or in my kitchen. You got to learn to just have fun and be silly sometimes. Life is too short. As corny as it sounds, I'm looking for my best friend. Someone with a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone who can also keep a conversation going and can talk about anything. Trust, honesty and communication are HUGE qualities I look for in a relationship. I HATE liars. Someone who understands that my job has a complicated schedule with long hours and takes up a lot of my time but knows that I will make time for him as well. I'm looking for a good hearted, caring, loyal, confident (yet humble), sweet person who shares the same interests as me but who will also introduce me to new things. And if I'm willing to try something new and share something with you that you love, you have to be open to trying new things with me that I love. Someone who likes to go out and have fun but also doesn't mind sitting at home on the couch or playing board games. (I love board games). And being family oriented and liking kids is a huge plus too. What you see with me is what you get. I'm not perfect, so I don't expect you to be. I want to meet someone who accepts me for me and loves all my imperfections and doesn't try to change who I am. I'm not on here looking for a 'hookup'; I'm looking for my best friend and someone to potentially spend my life with. Looking for that connection and spark. I also believe relationships are a two-way street. Both people need to put effort into making it work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a huge animal lover!! I LOVE dogs!! We can't be friends if you don't like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? I love Disney World. I'm a kid at heart so that place is perfect for me. I also love going into the city to see broadway shows. There's nothing like live theater :)

Favorite things

I love country music but I honestly like all types of music. Tv shows: Law n Order SVU, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Once Upon A Time, 24, The Fosters, Switched at Birth and Pretty Little Liars. One of my all time favorite movies is My Cousin Vinny.

For fun

I like to take photos, write, go to the movies, bowling, mini golf, go to baseball games, BBQs, some museums. I also LOVE Broadway! I've seen more shows than i can count. haha

Last read

I'm kind of picky bout the types of books but the last book I read was "The Fck It List". Weird title but great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Sicilian. I also think I'm a wee bit Irish from my mom's side. I say think because I'm not positive. I should really ask her though huh? haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college