Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Im a hardworking professional with alot of goals and aspirations. I know what I want out of life and I wont settle until I get it.

In her own words

I am a wonderful girl, smart pretty funny outgoing romantic sensitive and easy to please. Im looking for someone to love me for me, someone who will not judge me as I will not do them. I want someone who can dedicate time to me as I will do in return. In this life love is a main issue for me, because ultimately no one likes to be alone. For someone who constantly works all the time going out or even having the energy to go out seems impossible to me. But for the right person or friends and family I will do whatever it takes to make everyone and anyone happy. I have everything figured out. A dream for most girls which now and days and out of control. Im self made with an amazing job at Mercedes-Benz my two dachshunds that I adore and quite simply I live a very happy fulfilling life all on my own. What I would like is a companion. Someone to share some same common interest with. Someone to go out with and have fun and get to know on a more serious personal level. Im not here for fun and games nor flings. So if thats what you are expecting out of this please dont bother. Cause it wont happen especially NOT on the first night. To be a powerful woman in life and a successful one which is least to say you need to be with someone who has similar goals and aspirations in life someone on your level or higher. I don't want the know your net worth I just want genuine love and happiness and whatever perks come with you as an individual are only perks but not my main inquiry. I have everything pretty much made for myself and I would like someone who has his life figured out and who is at least living comfortably. I have two dachshunds daisy and myer which I adore! They are my world. So you must love pets too cause if nit it honestly wont work. If their is anything you need to know feel free to email me. Im open to any questions you may have... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coconut Grove, Brickell, anywhere thats interesting...


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Lost, Nip Tuck, History Channel, Science Channel. Favorite music all types a little bit of everything. Favorite foods Im not a picky eater and I love to cook.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, hanging out at interesting hot spots in miami when I can. And most of all spending time with my friends.

Last read

Twilight by Stephanie Myer The 4 books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for Mercedes-Benz. First female service advisor at our dealership. Let me know If you drive a Mercedes. I would be more than glad to help. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral