Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-55 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome Real Man Seeks Fun Loving Sexy Femm!

In his own words

I am a tall, handsome, 6',0", 170 lb., multi-cultural man of Italian, Black, and Latin-American family origin, born and raised in Los Angeles, although I've lived in many parts of the world including Spain, Italy, the British West Indies, and the Dominican Republic. My home is located in Northern California's Bay Area about 45 minutes from Metropolitian San Francisco. I would describe myself as someone who stays physicially fit in excellent shape by working out 3-5 days-a-week, is out-going, energetic, peaceful, a good listner, a great conversationalist, non-judemental, kind, considerate, generous, responsible, spontaneous, and daring. I have a well balanced view of life, am a true romantic at heart, am happy with who I am, don't live in the past, and I look at life's obstacles as opportunities...a true optimist! I'm very open minded, flexible, and have a "make it happen" mentality. I'm interested in a classy, intelligent, out-going, sexy, fun loving lady, 21-55, with a good sense of humor, who likes to laugh, and enjoys stimulating conversations and exchanging ideas. I prefer a lady who stays fit by working out regularly, has a good figure to show for it, and enjoys doing fun things like traveling, intimate dining, or just sitting in front of a fire place sipping wine. It's important that you're someone who's self-confident, takes great care of yourself, leads a healthy lifestyle in general, is spiritually inclined, does not smoke, is non-critical, and has a positive outlook on life. HERE'S A TIME SAVER: No photo, older than 55, out-of shape, smokers, critical and/or negative individuals in any combination = No Response.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in the world are the Bahamas, Rome Italy, Madrid Spain, and Hawaii.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of ethnic food, wine tasting, fine dining, anything latin, especially salsa dancing, taking long drives along the California coast, foreign films, watching late night movies, listening to the rain while in bed, being generous.

For fun

I enjoy jetting off to exotic, interesting fun places like Canun, Hawaii, Palm Springs, mountain resorts; interested in meeting a down to earth partner who could easily get into the same, and more...

Last read

I read all kinds of novels, fiction, non-fiction, but I like best reading about individuals who overcome life's odds or do what everyone else thinks they can't do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical doctor specialized in Nephrology, Hypertension, and Renal Dialysis.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe the Bible is God's inspired Word, that Jesus is the Christ- the Son of God and Savior of the world, and that eternal life comes through faith alone in Jesus Christ, not by religious works or practices.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I received my undergraduate education at the Uiversity of Southern California. Afterwards, I entered medical school, earned an M.D. degree, then engaged post-graduate medical training at UCLA and Martin Luther King Medical Centers in Los Angeles.