Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 1800 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
2 more hours to browse.

In her own words

Howdy! Being here in Vegas. I like that I get a visitor every single month. However, sometimes I do miss seeing grass in people's front /backyards. I have to admit though I do miss the smell as well. Fresno's where I 'm from, but I grew up here... if you know what i mean. I get to appreciate air every couple of months when I do go home and visit. I'm the 4th of 5 kids. I do love the fact that I have a huge family. I'm grateful to be loved by my family and my friends. Sadly, some people can't say that. And my friends they put up w my crazy self. They love ME! lol! When it comes to interacting with people I know or even strangers- I'm a bit of a jokester. I feel- if I made you rethink or laugh just a little. I've done my side job for the day. I have a dark sense of humor (Be afraid. You were warned) I'm a realist. No, beating around the bushes here. I'm also a bit random(just go with it) :) Free time I enjoy cooking. I try to cook something new at least twice a month. Being outside open space just talking stories is happy time. Playing any sports (for fun ) but I can get a little competitive. Country music is my kind of tune, but that dun mean I dun listen to anything else. What I ask- Be honest and respect yourself. So being that with others will hopefully com naturally. Simple and yet some people just seem to mess up so easily, eh? Someone that can stand on their own 2 feet that just happens to want some company. Independent and driven. Humble and compassionate. A great sense of humor is important, actually it's a MUST. I say- Tell a joke , take a joke. If you can keep a smile on my big ol face I 'll try my best to keep 1 on yours. Although I enjoy spending time w my family/friends. I would like to spend some grown up time w a man w an open mind at times. If you feel you fit the box- message me. See if we can get some laughs going.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I would love to live on a ranch someday so I can have as many pets as I WANT!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I like lounges/ local bars. Something low key at times. Sometimes I do have the urge to shake my booty out at the club. Hot spots. It's who you're with. Fresno CA, so cal, SF, Jackson hole WY, Utah, Maui.

Favorite things

Fresh flowers, beaches, massages, home decor, lace, soy candles, watches, belts and boots, sun sets, chandeliers. Big tree shades on a sunny day. Well this list can go on and on.

For fun

I enjoy having lttlle get-togethers. I try to cook new things that I haven't made before at least twice a month. Movies, laying out, parks, karaoke, and live concerts. Take time to travel. Goof around with my lovelies.

Last read

The newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at a health spa.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family!s from Laos. You might have heard of it, or maybe not.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
having peace.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Massage Therapy.