Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fife, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love is patient...

In her own words

I am a fun loving adventure seeking woman who is independent and not afraid to take chances and live freely. I enjoy being a mother of two beautiful and talented girls and we have a great life together. I am a business owner and work from home so I can give the best of me to my family while I work hard to afford a nice life. We are truly blessed! Part of that life includes giving back to others and the community and volunteering my time. I keep myself busy but definitely enjoy a lazy Afternoon when I can. I also am a very spiritual person and feel it is an important factor in raising my children and living a healthy life. I am active, love the water and being outdoors. I am always game for new adventures!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cute little puppy named Coco. She is such a lover and my new BFF.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top of Tacoma, Matador, Dirty Oscars, Asado, CI Chennigans for brunch, movies @ the Lakewood AMC, the Swiss, Ruston way, Point Defiance, Capitol Hill, Fremont

Favorite things

The Dirty Heads (kinda obsessed!!) Stick Figure, Irration, Sublime, regaee, live music, concerts, dancing, meeting new people, trying out new restaurants and bars, wakeboarding, snowboarding, Mexican food, the beach

For fun

I am all about having fun and like to be adventours. I love to snowboard, wakeboard, and experience new adventures. I am a dancer and love to show off my moves. I'm down to earth and love to enjoy all that life has to offer!

Last read

I am currently reading the Paris Wife. After watching the Great Gasby I am obsessed with the 1920's. I really enjoy reading time period pieces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a small business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am multi-racial
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual person and attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference