Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopes to run into life long love with you.

In her own words

I am a California girl living in Arizona. I miss the ocean like crazy. The smell, the sound, the view. Arizona has it's own share of beauty, but it's not the same :) It's always a little awkward to try to write about yourself in this type of setting. I decided to ask a few close friends how they would describe me. This is what they said: loyal, friendly, thoughtful, caring, energetic, adventurous, persistent, self-motivated, compassionate, organized, goal-oriented, good-hearted, sarcastic, and a good listener. A few things I love: reading, running, traveling, and USC Trojan Football (not in that order!): -I've recently gotten into running these past few years. I love to have fun and to challenge myself. Yes, I think running is fun :) I've completed a few half-marathons and am building up to running a full-marathon. I've also found a new love for obstacle-type races, like the Warrior Dash and the Spartan Race. -I'm an avid reader, you'll never find me without a book or my tablet. -I love college football and will root for my Alma Mater - no matter what. Fight On, Trojans! -I love to travel. I do not get to travel as much as I'd like. My favorite places: San Diego (my home town), Los Angeles, Chicago, Honolulu, Cayman Islands, Italy. I see much more traveling in my future and have a huge bucket list of places I want to visit. I'm also a foster parent, going on two years now. Helping the children in the foster care system and doing what I can is really important to me. Sometimes I will have a child or children for a weekend, sometimes for months - it really all depends on the case. I've accomplished a lot for myself to this point and am looking for someone to share life with. It would be great to make new friends or maybe something more. I don't think there's a cookie cutter image I'm looking for. A few characteristics in people I enjoy being around: confident, fun, silly, likes to try new things, thoughtful, and passionate about life. I really enjoy when someone can make me laugh and smile, sometimes it's the little things. You don't have to be into running obstacle races or marathons. Just don't root against my Trojans, and we'll do just fine :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat and 2 dogs. All rescue animals.

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, San Diego, Chicago, San Francisco, Orlando.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: Sunsets over the ocean, sunrises over the mountains, enjoying a day at the beach, reading a good book, or going for a nice scenic run.

For fun

I enjoy doing races, hiking new trails, reading, hanging out, going to the movies, sporting events, the theater. Or just having the occasional lazy day and hang out at home.

Last read

I love to read and enjoy reading different types of stories: SciFi, Dystopian, Adventure, Paranormal, Romance, Fantasy. My favorite series is: Chaos Walking by Patrick Ness. My favorite book is: The Fault in Our Stars by John Green.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference