Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
uplift others

In her own words

Who I am interested in finding: A man who is not afraid to be himself, shows compassion to others, is self motivated, confident, adventurous, honest,loyal, has manners, is family oriented, and is passionate about life and what he has to offer it. Laughter is the best medicine I've discovered, so I am extremely attracted to men who can joke with me and be playful. Me: I am a very spunky, outgoing, energetic, laid back woman who has a bit of a sarcastic goofy side. I have had a lot of "trials" in my life and have become incredibly strong, independent, humble, and compassionate. I believe gratitude turns what we have into enough. Life really is a beautiful struggle at times. My personality comes off a bit intense to some, I am very upfront, honest, and not afraid to get to know people or ask questions. I think its awesome and I hope to meet someone that can be the same with me. l live a very active and healthy life style; Running, Yoga, hiking, lifting weights at home, participating in athletic events such as half marathons or an adult soccer team definitely interest me and keeps me in amazing shape. I love traveling, trying new things, getting out of the house and into the sun for a fun activity, but also enjoy spending time at home relaxing with someone special. If you like what you see and think we might be a good match then please feel free to email me, I look forward to hearing from you :) ~*Take Care*~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to SF, Santa Crruz, Monterey, Tahoe, Vegas, and San Diego


De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

Favorite things

Music, art, museums, yoga, antique stores, thrift stores, animals, friends and family :)

For fun

Hiking, camping, snowboarding, the beach, music, art, yoga, outdoor activities, concerts, museums, wine tasting, bowling, movies, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Delmar's clinical medical assisting (for school)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Barista at Starbucks
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified Medical Assistant