Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the sandbox. I'm intelligent,...

In his own words

Welcome to the sandbox. I'm intelligent, highly creative, successful, reasonably active (no, I don't bungee jump, drive racecars, juggle axes or hang out the back of speeding boats), certainly quite sophisticated and very stylish (fashionable a must), in excellent shape (former athlete), a younthful 50-whatever-who-cares. I'm safe, sane and single. Kind, sincere, genuine, non-judgmental, open-minded...not at all the desperate or jealous type. 6'0 tall (well, ok...5'11 and 3/4), with black hair and hazel eyes. Like to ski, luv live music and can actually dance quite well, a traveler to interesting and intriguing cities faraway. I like seductive nights with great restaurants, stylish clubs, places with culture and share a world with a bit of glamour, and a lot of fun, style and sensuality...but also simple joys of a genuine life, having a laugh just hanging out, goofing off at a sports game, and time at my country place. And I adore kids, love being around them. So, yes,...looking for someone who is in for it all, and who's not afraid to glam it up or kick it down. Key: an ability for some out-of-the-box thinking (I am not yet fully indoctrinated into the consensus) sincere, sexy - omg, did I just say sexy?! - playful, smart and kind...genuine, romantic....not afraid to go out on the night in delightfully high heels, but who also likes a walk in the woods or a beach, like a path less traveled on a remote and beautiful mountaintop. Just take my breath that too much to ask? :~) I'm quite successful and independent, highly creative, slyly humorous I suppose, well-traveled and well-read, an entrepreneurial executive in the high-tech/media arena. Been around the world, been around the block enough to know what's important, what's true, and what's rare. Enough of a dreamer to think this silly site may work eventually, to meet the one extraordinary woman out there. Well, that's a bit about me...?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Dogs rule. I like zebras too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, all over the world, love the good life and i confess to a love of elegant, even flirty fun. Style matters. Good wine, good cuisines, interesting sights, you in high heels, your beautiful smile, the good life.

Favorite things

I like to work on my car in a tuxedo. Truth be told, i may as well come out and admit it...I AM BATMAN.

For fun

All righty then! "i'm hooked on the local trash disco scene and can't wait to take a date with me". Does that work? I have the world's foremost collection of dish towels. I like music, you like music? I like chicken, you like chicken? Ding! A match!

Last read

Well, when not absorbed watching the proceedings of the Alexandria City council on cable TV (ooh, two words: "staff report")...i like to read classic Greek texts, but only after i translate them from Latin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a corporate slave. At least they pay me. So i show up. Or I don't - I work from home as much as I can.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was an android once, but i got better.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The Force is with you, Luke
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Did i graduate, what did i wear? What kind of question is that???!!! Oh, what YEAR. oh well, never mind then.