Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles of Cowan Heights, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful.

In her own words

I am an energetic and friendly person. I am very social and I love to be healthy (with a dark chocolate binge every once in a great while of course...). I am passionate about my career and I am very close to my family. I love to travel and explore new places and things. I love animals, and I can't stand to see suffering. Giving back is very important to me. I volunteer for at least one full week every summer and try to do other things throughout the year as well. I hope to make a positive difference in at least one persons life in my lifetime. I am a sucker for a man who can make me laugh. Confidence is an absolute must. I am not interested in shy guys. I love a guy who knows what he wants and will go for it. I don't want your phone number, I want you to ask for mine and then I want you to CALL me... call me old fashioned I guess ;-) I enjoy a great conversation over a great glass of wine. I love to cook when I have someone to cook for, and I love to have someone cook for me. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, who is passionate and driven and knows what he wants out of life and love. If this sounds like it could be you - send me a message! Someone told me once when they saw my profile that my pictures paint a different picture than my "about me" so I thought I'd throw in some fun facts to give you a better idea of who I am: - I love watching Family Guy. I laugh at it all of the time, no matter how stupid it is. - I often am accused of speaking a different language because I talk fast. - I love to paint. - I think my dog is the greatest thing on four legs. - When something really fires me up I will tell you about it. - Sometimes I am too opinionated and I am still learning how to bite my tongue. - I hate working out but I love how it makes me feel so I do it anyway. - I will lend my ear to my friends until it bleeds because I believe that's what friends are for. Ear bleeding. Duh. - I drink a cup of coffee every morning. The best part of waking up... - anyone remember that? - I'm addicted to chap-stick. - I hate lip-stick. - I tell my sister almost everything. - I am terrible at surprises. I get so excited that I almost always spill the beans. I usually give all of my Christmas gifts out before Christmas and then buy a second round because the first round is too good to wait. This list could go on forever but I think it's pretty solid as it stands. That's me in a nutshell :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog lover through and through.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, Europe, South America... I love to be out an about.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love Sushi and Italian food! I love all kinds of music from hip hop to classical... it depends on my mood. I have a true love and appreciation for art and music.

For fun

I could eat Sushi 5 days a week. I was an art major so I love an occasional museum visit. I also love to travel, go hiking, biking, to the movies, the beach, or just hanging out. I'm pretty social, so as long as I'm with family or friends I am happy.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a full time photographer. I shoot weddings, families, babies, and architecture. I got my degree in photography and I am very passionate about it. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference