Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard work pays off, if you want something go after it & never tell yourself you can't achieve it.

In her own words

I am a very friendly social person, guilty of always laughing and making others feel comfortable and amused. I like people a lot, what makes me feel good about myself is helping others out even in the smallest way possible, by offering a smile. I am also very positive, I do not like negativity I always practice good karma. I desire a partner who shares qualities like myself. Preferably someone who wants their partner to be their best friend, who has a kind heart, loves children, is a hard worker, honest reliable but also strong and understanding. A person that genuinely wants to spend a lifetime with another individual encouraging them to perform at their best always while being their rock and guiding them into the right path. I love funny and charming guys. Someone who can make me laugh constantly and be silly with me is definitely a must! I am a recent graduate of Stony Brook University, with a Bachelor's in Sociology, currently pursuing my Master's in Human Resource Management also with Stony Brook University. In addition I intern at Episcopal Social Services of New York. I like to keep myself educated and busy throughout the day. I find my self worth in accomplishments through my school work and my internship. I am also a part time Paralegal with Studley working on a project with Con Edison at the moment but most importantly a full time student still living with my parents. I am a proud Latina of Dominican background born in New York.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Bailee Chunks is half Maltese and half Yorkie! He is my baby, love him more than anything. I now have had him for 3 years, but decision ever to get a puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami Florida, I go once a year. In my bucket list I have, Jamaica, Ibiza Spain, Costa Rica, Brazil, and Paris.

Favorite things

I love flowers; Orchards, Lilies & Roses. Salmon & Shrimp are my top food choices. Chocolate makes me happy. I am also in love with leopard print and guys with tattoos.

For fun

I am always down to try new things. I love going to the movies, museums, concerts, random walks. I am very open minded and up to explore new experiences!

Last read

Employee Engagement through Effective Performance Management.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree