Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
hey yoo

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy but not simple minded. I'm actually somewhat intelligent. If you like being treated kindly and with respect, then you've come to the right profile. I can be an old-fashioned romantic but I'm not a player or dishonest. I can be a man's man with a keen sense of what's going on in the world of sports but not afraid to show my soft side. If you like to laugh, my sense of humor is unending because you can't take life so seriously all of the time. That would be BORING. I even crack myself up. I'm not judgmental and hope you're not either. I'll do whatever I can to help you if you need me. I'm not selfish. You'll find me easy-going and definitely not a control freak. Enough about me. You should be caring, flexible, kind, and understanding. You don't mind cuddling up on the couch and watching tv one night or going out to dinner the next. You're not afraid of holding hands in public or sneaking in a kiss when you want (that's the Italian in me speaking). You should like kids because I love mine. Are you into reptiles? Good. Me neither. They give me the creeps. I hope you like dogs because I'm a dog lover. You don't like BS (not the kind you have to pick up) because I don't either. A little drama is ok but the less, the better.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Toby is a Miniature Schnauzer

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, the river, the beach. The desert's okay as long as the air-conditioned casinos are close by.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Musical Faves: Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Social D, The Clash and most all Alt Rock. I have a soft side too for many female vocalists like Sheryl Crow, Michelle Branch, Tristan Prettyman, Missy Higgins. Movies: SuperBad, The Godfather

For fun

I love watching my kids play their respective sports. Going out to dinner, the movies, or relaxing by the pool. I can make some fun out of just about any activity. I can cook all types of foods and my favorite meal is breakfast in bed ha, ha.

Last read

Last Read: The Big Miss by Hank Haney Current Read: One Last Strike by Tony LaRussa, Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, and The Outliers by Malcom Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm FBI (Full-Blooded Italian)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference