Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunsets, Conversation and Passion

In his own words

My female friends describe me as a good guy who is intelligent, passionate and funny. My match will be someone who shares my interests, including conversation, travel and hanging out on the beach. I’m attracted to women who aren’t afraid to share their opinion, don’t mind working up a sweat doing something athletic, and who are passionate about their life and their relationships.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fritto Misto, Rajun Cajun and Coldstone here in Hermosa Beach are definite vices. I love Italy, Hawaii and Brazil - in fact I just spent a great month in Brazil! I would like to travel to the Caribbean, Australia, and Greece soon.

Favorite things

Sunny beach days with friends, volleyball and a great sunset. Sushi, Mexican, or Thai. Weekend trips to Mammoth. Wine tasting. I don't watch a ton of TV, but CSI Miami, Scrubs and 30 Rock lately, for some reason...

For fun

I've lived in Hermosa Beach for eight years, and absolutely love the beach, the water and the healthy lifestyle. Volleyball and skiing are my two main sports, but I'm up for anything that gets me outside.

Last read

I love to read, but don't make enough time for pleasure reading lately. I do read Google News constantly, though. I think that's one of the great things about being in a relationship, though, is just hanging out reading together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Strategic planning, product marketing, website programming... whatever it takes. I'm a business owner, with all the benefits and responsibilities that entails.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, German and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, and I still go to church fairly often, but I'm open to people with different religious backgrounds/perspectives. I believe in the Golden Rule, and that being a good person is the most important thing.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Notre Dame, Aerospace Engineering - Go IRISH!