Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 1 miles of Ocean Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, Happiness, Peace

In his own words

let?s see how this works... it is the first time I use a social website to know girls... but I just moved to LA... EDUCATION: Degree: Economics Master of Managing Direction of Real Estate Developer and Building companies Master of Marketing Master of Global investments in stocks, currencies, commodities, bonds. JOB: Entrepreneur. Developer building company. (buy land, build apartments and sell) and global investor (stock market, currencies, commodities... First 16 years 80% Developer 20% global investments Last 4 years 20% Developer 80% global investments ... Everybody says I made a pact with the devil because I look 30-35. But the sport, the diet and genetics are the cause. I work out every day, my gym is the Sta Monica Equinox, you can see me there from 6:30-8pm I prioritized my life to have a strong financial and psychological estructure, so I spent my life working and studying something... not olny for business but phychology, spirutuality, couple, nutrition, languages.. while I did everything necesary to keep physical youth. but now, I am ready and think of creating a family, a relationship based IN LOVE, have two babies... but I am not in a rush!!! Now what I need friends (until now, to calm the instints of father, I have my "kids"... Thai (cat); Sweet (dog). Females. See pics I moved to Santa Monica to live permanently, I lived in different parts of the US and LA for nearly 4 years looking for the best place. Before I lived in Barcelona for 38 years, may be the best city of Europe. I think that the European people are losing the core values (Familiy, Religion / Spirituality, Friendship... ). Moreover, American women are happier, clearer and more direct... And I needed changes... I set up a US company and got the investor visa so I can live indefinitely here. I have a company in Spain for nearly 15 years but now is managed by my brother. I think the decoration of your home says a lot about you... so I added some pics of one apartment that I own in Barcelona, Spain (where I was born) , so you can know my style... It was totally different, I personally decorated it (well... with the support of Armani Home). The modern Italian and German design to dress are the my preferred too. Armani, Dolce Gabbana, Hugo Boss.. My pillars: Love, Happiness, Peace I am in Barcelona for business now but I will come back soon. please see my fbook: carloslofer

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an american cocker white and a cat, you can se them in the pics.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Catholic and something of Buddhist
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree: Economics Master of Manager Director of Real Estate Developer and Building companies Master of Marketing Master of Global investments in stocks, currencies, commodities, bonds.