Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LoveGigi858

34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
spontaneous, vivacious but still down-to-earth

In her own words

I am looking for a committed relationship. I am straightforward, honest, sincere, giving, endearing, down to earth and loving. I am looking for someone who is confident, stable, secure with himself, has strong values, and knows what he wants. Someone who is positive, good mannered and has an overall zest for life! And a sense of humor would be nice ;) I lived in Miami Beach for 7 years and moved to San Diego 1 1/2 year ago. I love traveling. Brazil is next on my long list. I am looking for a relationship that just clicks. I definitely want to get married in the near future to someone who can be my best friend too. Looking for someone who holds respect, loyalty, sincerity and humbleness close to their heart as much as I do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to San Diego, but one place I went that I loved was George's..loved the ambiance and view, but I also love those hole in the walls too...best place I traveled to was Port Antonio, Jamaica-Loved the tranquilty. Costa Rica, Nice, St. Tropez...

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

U2, Moby, Bob Marley,ColdPlay, Kings of Leon, One Republic., House, Brazilian music,,way too many to name... Food Network- gourmet food,love listening to new music and dancing; drinking wine while cooking for just us or friends or family

For fun

I don't like routine. I like to explore.Trying different restaurants, seeing amazing views I am a big foody! Love great food, love cooking and to entertain, bbq's, listening to great music, all types, concerts, traveling, relaxing at home is nice too

Last read

Your Soul's Plan, A Place of Yes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
more than anything I am spiritual
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mass Communications - Advertising