Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Family, Friends, Love, Laughter, and Happily Ever After!!

In her own words

I'm fun, loving, caring, warm hearted, family oriented and spirtual and I think I'm pretty funny!!! I'd love to see similar characteristics in my match. I love to make other people smile. I think making others happy and full of joy gives me the most satisfaction. I'm from San Francisco, however, I've lived all over the bay area as well as in San Diego and Washington State. My family is spread out across the States and Canada. Family means the world to me so I find myself visiting different cities often. I recently started an Accountant position for a San Francisco based construction company and I'm truly happy there. I've been in the same industry for 5 years and think it's a good fit for me, however, my dream is to own my own business and work for myself. I'm confident that goal will one day be reality.. hopefully soon. I think the most important thing a potential match needs to know about me is I'm passionate, sincere, and genuine and I'm looking for the same. Soooo, if you fit what I'm looking for wink away, message me or shoot me a question or two or twenty ;) “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” – Mark Twain

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring SF, enjoing an outside patio in San Carlos, or heading up to Tahoe, Don Pedro, Napa, or down to San Diego. My favorite place to be would be anywhere HOT!!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I think I tend to gravitate to hip hop or RB most, but you can definitely spot me at country concert here and there. For TV choices, I DVR all things reality as well as my Thursday night Greys Anatomy.

For fun

I enjoy traveling. It doesn't matter if it's a weekend camping trip or heading to a tropical island. I also love to catch a sporting event, spend time with friends, and try new restaurants, bars or lounges.

Last read

In Touch is a weekly purchase for me to catch up on my gossip. I start every week checking out which is a thought provoking inspirational website. The last book I read was The Help and before that was Eat Pray Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference