Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to meet a decent, honest man to get to know .

In her own words

***If you are looking for a hook-up or a "good time", then please DO NOT contact me. I am truly wanting to meet a man who is ready/willing to be in a committed relationship (clearly not after date #1...unless there is that huge of a connection...but eventually of course).*** I am attracted to african-american men…my daughter is mix, so if you don't fit the profile…please keep it movin'. Sarcasm and laughter are things I live by. If you can't have a sense of humor or be able to laugh at yourself, what is life about?? I am very athletic, so I have to date men who like to work out and play sports. I enjoy almost anything, except eating crazy Korean food that is still alive when they serve it to you. :) Every experience in life is a learning tool, to make you who you are. I am a single mother of a gorgeous little girl who is my world!!!! I have to add that having a guy who loves the Lord, his family (even if there are some that are a bit crazy) and enjoys the outdoors and adventures, such as water sports, snow sports, zip lining, ultimate frisbee/football, etc...then game on! LoL! I believe that everything happens for a reason...whether it be small or big... :-) Two summers ago I did the Tough Mudder and that was hands down one of the best experiences of my I plan on doing one again!!! You game?!? lol...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, when I lived in Washington State, my favorite spot was Tiki Bob's in Seattle, it's this dance club that has a layed back yet fun environment and they play all sorts of music. From top 20's to the 70''s a great time!!


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

The Left Behind Series(reading), CSI show(watching), German, Italian, Greek, Mexican (Food), The Wedding Planner (movie), How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days (movie), Prince of Egypt and all Disney Movies! I'll always love cartoons, especially the old ones

For fun

I love working out and playing sports!! Going dancing, sitting down with friends at a coffee house, and horse back riding are a few of my favorites. I love to take adventures to places I've never been and learning new cultures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Just to provide a little understanding of who I am attracted daughter is mix (black and white)! I am adding this to my profile since a few men were offended because I was not attracted to them...I like what I like as I am sure you do too! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend McLean Bible Church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Oregon State University initially, however I have transferred to American Military University.