Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My head hurts thinking about how awesome you are! And why haven't you called yet? =)

In his own words

I've been in Los Angeles for 10 years now, and I'm always looking for someone new to meet. My friends say I'm a "hopelessly romantic, business savvy, geeky, day dreaming spiritual raver." I'm always up for a bit of talk about EDM, TED talks, and anything else in Geekdom. Currently, I work in Hollywood as a Cinematographer, and in my free time I like to go clubbing/raving, dressing up (and down), classy food joints, movies, and throwing down some spirits to some good tunes. Feel free to drop me a line -- if you got anything in common that would be awesome. If you're like myself: successful (your own internal metric, definition, or measure BTW, not mine), creative, a day dreamer, artistic, passionate, and loves hugging total strangers -- we're gonna get along splendidly. Big plus if you don't mind long moments of silence holding hands with the music blazing -- cause when I'm behind the wheel rolling down the I-5, it's pure bliss. Also, I am an event organizer for a 1000 member trance group. I sometimes hold events in addition to attending them regularly -- so even if you're only looking for activity partners who enjoy raving, hit me up and ask me -- and I'll send you a link. =)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles: Avalon, Create, Miss Kitty's Parlor, Bar Sinister, Trattoria 25, Casa Nostra. Vegas: Encore, Hakkasan, Marquee, Circus Soleil. San Francisco: Brothers Restaurant, Fog City Diner (closed), 1015 Folsom. New York. Tokyo. Korea.

Favorite things

Music: Armin Van Buuren, Above Beyond, W&W, Tiesto, BT, ATB, Swedish House Mafia, Skrillex, Bingo Players, Industrial, 80's music. Movies: Blade Runner, Aliens, Blackhawk Down, Clerks, Chasing Amy, Blue/White/Red, Kevin Smith.

For fun

I am a newly appointed event organizer for a 1100 member trance music meetup in Los Angeles.

Last read

My business credit card statement and the class schedule for DubSpot LA!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Business Owner, starting a second business and maybe even a 3rd. They are all synergistic with each other and hopefully will reach critical mass soon. =)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Chinese/Hawaiian -- I have a strong understanding and appreciation of Asian Cultures (Chinese, Japanese, Korean, etc).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral