Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LoveCooking89

26 year old man | Palos Verdes Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles of Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens.

In his own words

Life is too short for pessimism, so I’m all about exploring, discovering and experiencing everything it has to offer – and from a positive position! Life is good, and the only thing I lack is an amazing woman to share the journey. A romantic at heart, I’ve never believed that chivalry is dead and like to think I treat a woman like the princess she is. This should tell you I’m not the kind of guy looking for a one-night stand! I’m looking for the right person to create with me a lasting relationship built around trust, compassion, love, and a strong friendship. If you’re good with that – keep reading. I might be the guy for you if you’re looking for someone who has a vision for the future and more importantly, how to get it. Patient and a good listener, you can expect me to be interested in what’s on your mind and what you have to say. Passionate about working with kids and helping them to overcome life’s stressors, my second love is cooking and making people happy. Down to earth and family oriented, I’m one who looks at problems from all perspectives and like to think I’m good at resolving issues. If you’re looking for an empathetic and caring man to share life’s adventures – you’ve found him. You might be the girl for me if you are outgoing, positive and have a “go for it” approach toward trying new things. You know what you want in life and are working your own path toward achieving your goals. Comfortable with who you are, you are optimistic and caring, but are still down to earth. Active and athletic, family and friends are important to you. If you also have eyes I can get lost in and a smile that can light a room – I may have met my match. Send me an e-mail – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, and there’s a lot we could be doing right now. I’ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Adventurous when it comes to food, I love to cook and trying new foods. I love sushi, Thai, Italian, Japanese and Chinese. My “must haves” for life are the ocean, my family, education, friends and a kitchen to cook in.

For fun

You might find me hiking, or at the gym. Other times I may be cooking, relaxing in or around the water, or just hanging out with friends. I’m always open to new adventure.

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Private Practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral