Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LoveConquers84

30 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your Mom and Grandma will Love me!

In her own words

Lets see, where do I start. Due to certain messages and profiles, I really want to rant about what I don't want, but, I don't think they give me enough characters for that. I could also sit here and try to sell myself and convince you on why I'm so awesome, but , I'm all about actions and letting you find out for your own what kind of female I am. Please be able to hold on a proper conversation. I'm not here for pen pals. Thank you. My intent for being on this site is long term. I want someone who can be my best friend forever. My other half. A protector. Someone I can be myself around and vice versa. Someone who is Christian, God fearing, Genuine, affectionate, Classy, Family Oriented, Confident, Educated, Loves dogs, passionate, Open minded yet traditional, hard working, Ambitious, kind hearted, Loving, Loyal, honest, humble, fun, selfless, passionate, spontaneous, has a sense of humor and common sense. Likes to have a good time and makes the best of every moment ideal or not. Clean cut with a clean hygiene would be nice. I mean, I understand a man being a man, and that I like, but, cut your hair when needed, take showers. Deodorant usage is a plus. ha!! Again, someone who makes the best of everything and isn't afraid of being themselves. You can only pretend to be someone else for so long! Everyones true color always comes out! You are who you are and embrace it! I rather have you accept me for me then to have you like me for someone I'm not!! Kapeesh? Theres someone for everyone out there! I'm very content with being single, and I refuse to settle. That's why I'm giving this site another try. Also, kudos if you like to help people because its one of my passions. I feel that we've all been put on this earth to help one another and if you were blessed enough to help the needy, DO IT! But, without any expectations or anything in return. Its such a fulfilling feeling. For me at least. You haven't lived unless you've done something for someone who could never repay you!! I suppose I should write a few things about myself. I'm Christian. An old soul. Hopeless Romantic. Fluent in Armenian and english is actually my second language. Armenian from Lebanon, so I love food and traditions. Old school yet open minded. I do have tattoos. I'm a pescatarian and an Animal activist. I enjoy jogs on the beach during the day or walks at night. Going to the gym. Love the movies. Optimist. I get amused easily , so you'll be considered a comedian to me. haha! ------- I laugh at my own corny , nonsense "jokes." Road trips are always fun. Old people. (Listening to their stories are great.) etc... *Religion is important to me, so if you're not in the Christian/Catholic family, it's nothing personal, but we're not a match. I don't sugar coat by the way, and I say it how it is ! Therefore, expect the truth and nothing but the truth! I'd prefer the harsh truth over a sweet lie any day! I actually think honesty is a turn on. Also, Must Love Dogs!! Alright, I can be a chatterbox and write for days, so I'll stop. haha Good luck to all! Cheers! xo :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I absolutely Love animals, especially dogs! I have such a soft spot for them. You must genuinely be a dog Lover for us to work! Not just think they're cute, but actually be playful with them, don't mind a few dog hairs on you, kissies from them! haha

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, The Beach, Movie Theatre's, NYC, Palm springs, San Diego, Grandmas House...haha.... Again, I truly feel that anything can be fun if you're with the right person or people.

College

Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

Music: I love country music!! But, I can go from listening to RnB to Oldies to HipHop to Rock to Disney to Classical to Country to Greek to Arabic to Armenian to Jazz to... You get the point! I love it all!

For fun

Family gatherings whether it be mine or not. Watching movies. Live music. Jogging at the beach during the day, walking on the beach at night. Disneyland, Gym, Some Hiking, Basketball games, Volunteering, basketball games, hammocks, shopping.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life, Safe Haven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
As long as you have a job and you're a hard worker, thats all that matters. I'm not a gold digger; Surprise! Money doesn't buy love, so don't think you can impress me with it! Stimulate my mind. Thank you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religion is very important to me. Nothing personal, but I'd like to date someone with the same beliefs. I want to grow as a Christian, and raise my kids in a christian home. Be able to go to church as a family, holding hands.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral