Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LoveCA23

25 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something really witty

In her own words

I grew up in California and moved to Arizona three years ago. I never thought I would say this but the desert has slowly grown on me, although I do miss the ocean and green hills. I am a first grade teacher and LOVE IT! My students are the coolest and craziest kids ever. The kids are crazy, but sometimes I still stop and think, "I get paid for this?" I'm a teacher so it's only natural that I make a list. Here it goes: - I have a strong faith in Jesus and want to date someone who also does. - I like hiking and being outdoors like every other sane person on this site. - I smile at people on the street and talk to people in elevators. - I can be somewhat of a book nerd and I am not ashamed of it. I really love learning new things. -The glass is always half full. I truly think we have the opportunity everyday to do good. - Traveling energizes me and I get restless if I am in suburbia for too long. -Trying new restaurants/ cooking up some new recipe is one of my favorite things. - I enjoy intellectual conversations and talking about the deeper things in life, but I can drink a beer and watch sports if that's your thing. - I give wine two thumbs up. - My family is all over the map (like we all live in different states), but I love them dearly. - In 5 words I am honest, driven, confident, kind, and adventurous. - I am looking for a man who knows who he is and what he wants and is independent and responsible, driven, kind to others and doesn't take himself too seriously.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Yard, Postino, O.H.S.O, Yard House, Sedona, Lake Tahoe, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Yosemite, anywhere beautiful!

Favorite things

spring training, the Dodgers, reading, swimming, hiking, cooking, netflix, trying out new restaurants, laughing, tennis, great conversation, traveling, a good class of wine or a cold beer.

For fun

hiking, traveling, spring training, exploring new places, happy hour, hanging out with friends, cooking, listening to live music, going on weekend adventures.

Last read

Grad school books, The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair (it's so good!) many C.S. Lewis books, the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
First Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral