Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience is Power

In her own words

I am a fun-loving workaholic... I love to travel... I am very easy going and low maintenance... I'm not into drama, I love peace and tranquility in my life but don't mind to party every now and then... I love dancing... I'm a pretty simple girl I guess that's pretty vague so I'll continue... I keep very busy a lot of the time... I run a large company and own a couple businesses.... I make my own schedule and I keep it very flexible...I do make time for myself more now than before.... I dont live to work anymore, I work my business schedule around my life. I love to be out of the country... far far away from the office... I really, really enjoy seeing new places and experiencing different cultures... I have what they call a wander lust... My lifestyle is pretty active, too... I play tennis as often as I can, but would really like to get involved with new activities....maybe kayaking? I went white water rafting once while in Austria, and it was awesome! that is something I would definitely like to do again and again... As far as my personality, well... Like I said, I am pretty easy going... I am easily amused and not hard to please... I can have fun doing pretty much anything... no one is perfect and some of my "imperfections" are probably the fact that I can be a little bossy and persistent at times... maybe even a little stubborn, but I have grown and developed into a well rounded individual. I am willing to bet I am one of the most patient people you will ever meet :) I guess above all a good friendship is really the foundation of a healthy relationship. So lets start there :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I still have yet to see a large portion of the world, but thus far Europe is my favorite vacation destination, particularly Spain.. I'm a big fan of sangria.. I visit NYC often and who doesn't love New York? Brickell area is a local hot spot for me

Favorite things

I like going sporting events, I'm a fan of football and soccer... I like photography... all kinds of music... love concerts and live music... chocolate (what girl doesn't love chocolate)... this might be strange, but I love business and networking

For fun

I like to travel and love weekend getaways... I'm kind of a homebody these days, but I love to entertain... I'm the hostess with the mostest :) I enjoy eating out and having a glass of wine every now and then with friends...

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle - amazing book, it changed my life! Now reading Practicing the Power of Now because you have to practice what you preach!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
When I grow up, I want to be a serial entrepreneur... I'm on track... I have a couple businesses and just started working on my next project... I have learned that money doesn't sleep, so I'm putting it to work...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
most of my ancestors are from Spain, but I also have a great, great grandfather that was from Morrocco... I think that's pretty cool :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Love is all you need
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference