Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Confidence and Passion are sexy to this Leo girl!

In her own words

I Love: Making the perfect playlist for any situation A good documentary and showtime/HBO series ... but don't get in the way of my housewives reunion show! Exploring new restaurants and food - a good palate is sexy People who can laugh at themselves Manicures and Pedicures Real, genuine... I have to talk to you right now... chemistry! Discussing life and sharing experiences Bringing people together Making a random grumpy person smile Strong hands Feeling sexy from the inside out Day trips to anywhere... good attitude/playlist and full tank of gas a must Working out/yoga - not obsessively... I like to look feminine but just enough to keep a clear head and keep my clothes fitting nicely My little sister Writing Pretty eyes and a confident smile Guys who take care of themselves Good friends who bring out the best in you Creativity - in all aspects Groupon Getting massages! Lazy Sundays in sweats with Netflix and Jamba Juice Thoughtful gestures just because I Don't Love: Candy Corn People who say things are 'Epic' Writing a match profile Mind games - say what you mean and mean what you say = integrity People who treat people poorly for no reason or to show off Bar Rats Dishonestly Mommy issues Excuses Fast Food I am a hopeless romantic as much as I hate to admit it. I like to think I am a good girl, if I do say so myself. My friends would call me insightful, caring, uplifting and funny. I have had some changes in the company I keep...meaning I am single. I am not looking for anything serious at all, but am not opposed to seeing where something goes if we click. I would like to give myself to opportunity to put time into being the best me I can be and date a little, meet people and see whats really out there without selling myself short of something AMAZING. I know AMAZING exists. The whole package for me would be the best friend/crazy chemistry. I have had each of them without the other and it failed miserably both times. Is the perfect balance possible.. or do we have to choose? I won't stop at anything less to be able to commit to someone again. For now I am just wanting to have FUN and do what feels good. If you want to chat more e-mail me and I'll check you out. I just found out winks are not the way to speak to a lady on here, so message me! ... and If I winked at you I apologize, that was rude... I didn't know better:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zinc Cafe, Roof Top, Goat Hill Tavern, True Food, K'ya, The Deck, Landmark, Mutt's, Malarkey's, Haute Cakes, Plums Cafe, Bear Flag house! and the beach!

Favorite things

Music: Reggae, Hip-Hop, Country, Singer/songwriter, Rap, and mellow music TV Shows: 24, Lost, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Girls, Homeland, Revenge, Parks and Recreation, Entourage, and I haaave to have my Housewives!! :)

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, dancing, the beach, swimming, arts, fashion, exploration of life, new restaurants, discussions, theater and shows, but always up for anything new and exciting!

Last read

"50 Shades of Grey"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European mutt with dominant Scandinavian heritage!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a very well-rounded spiritual life. I am open to exploring and learning about other Faiths and Religions. Personally I keep faith and pray but I am not what you may consider structurally Religious. I know something is there watching over me! :
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Western Washington University