Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still waters run deep....lets sail.

In her own words

'Here goes..... Im a laid back, yet intense woman. Im spontaneous, but intentional. I'm simple yet intricate . I'm totally down to earth-but always reaching for the stars. My actions speak for themselves and are consistent with what's important to me. I value honesty, integrity and friendship.In a partner, I seek like mindedness, someone who is spiritually driven and aware. I'm far from perfect, however I've got a moral compass and I'd like to find a man with one as well. Im a total sucker for romance. Flowers? Please. Opening my door? Thank you! I love being a woman and allowing a man to be a man.I like to be spoken to softly and I believe chivalry should be reciprocated. Laughing together is equally as important as taking the time to get grounded together. Life moves quickly. Its important to give it the best shot you've's to romance!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Berkeley, Santa Cruz, a little place called Jacksonville Alabama, Tahoe, Scottsdale, San Diego...I love exploring new places. Im not a fan of tourist attractions, show me where the locals gather.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Stimulating Conversation.Strong Coffee.Candles.Massages.Dancing.Museums.Music.New Foods.Good Wine.Photography.Sports games.Volunteering.Art of any kind.Old Movies.Train rides.Saturday Morning Brunch.

For fun

I enjoy painting,cooking,live music, thrift store shopping, bookstores and just being outside. I enjoy going for a walks,biking,people watching and anything on the water. Its all about the company!

Last read

Most recently: The Four Agreements, Celestine Prophecy My Favorites include The Alchemist, Life of Pi,God of Small Things, The Prophet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Forget the Hokey Pokey, The Golden Rule is really what's its all about.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference