Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 300 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for passionate, committed love!

In her own words

I am living a great life. I love my job. I love my new city (City of Angels!). I love my friends and adore my family. I am truly happy. And so I am here, seeking love to make me...happier. Now, what about me besides all this sap? I love to laugh. I am also confident, positive, and a hopeless romantic. It kind of goes hand in hand. Imagine a hopeless romantic that was a grouch? Not going to work at all :-) I grab life by the cojones (the balls, for non Spanish speakers), as I am passionate and driven. We only live once and I am giving it my all. It's either that or be a geriatric lady later in life who thinks that her life sucked! So, who am I looking for? I want a man who is passionate, loving, trustworthy, honest, loyal, fun and smart. I need and want chemistry. Know who you are. Be reliable, hard working, accountable, and consistent. Treat me wonderfully and be attentive. The little things count.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere warm, especially the Carribean. Hilton Head Island is also super laid back and family friendly. And who can forget NYC! My hometown is not one to miss.

Favorite things

I heart french fries (my weakness!). And hazelnut chocolate, reality TV, and peonies and cala lilies. Besides goodies, I love to write and read nonfiction, enhance my emotional intelligence, seek enlightenment, dance, sing karaoke, and laugh lots.

For fun

In my early years I gave my liver a run for its money. As I've gotten older I've learned to enjoy myself minus a crowd and bartender ;) All jokes aside, I love spending time with family and friends, traveling (love warmth), dancing, enjoying life...

Last read

I'm reading Reinventing Venus, a book for women to connect with their womanhood and feminine power. I love being a woman and this book is teaching me to be an even greater one, which is essential when committing to a great man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a writer and editor. Writing is my first love. The rest fell in to place. Good things always do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from a small rural town in the Dominican Republic. I was born and raised in NYC but love my culture and my parents homeland. There's something very warm (besides the climate), joyful, and relaxing about the Dominican Republic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral