Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 5000 miles of Firestone Park, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some one to sing to and romance and for a life time

In his own words

I am very funny yet romantic guy who loves to have a good time. I am very down to earth and I cherish the simple things in life as well as the big surprises! I am a singer/songwriter/musician and recording artist So I love to travel. Over the last few years I haven't done much traveling and concentrated on writing and recording. I guess you can tell that I love music. My ideal match would be a Lovely lady with a good sense of humor who wants the best that life has to offer, spiritually, financially, and physically and emotionally. Who is down to earth able to communicate with Kings and Queens as well as with the poor and the needy and feel at home with either? She must like to have a good time be able to laugh and enjoy life yet be romantic and able to except romance in return. A woman that is comfortable in an elegant evening gown, as well as a T-shirt and shorts. A woman who likes to travel and also likes children, she must be trustworthy. She must at some time want to live in Los Angeles, California at some point even though I don't live there right now that is My final destination for a place to live. This woman must know in her heart that she belongs with me no doubts or maybes, she must know and believe it! She has to be very confident in her mind that I belong to her and she belongs to me. She has to have peace in her heart and confident in whom she is no jealousy or inferiority complex. She must believe in herself as well as me and have very healthy belief in God!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel and my favorite places to visit would be Europe, and Japan Seeing the world is my goal after all God put it here for his children to enjoy so why not see it all after all you only get one chance.

Favorite things

My favorite Movies are Science fiction, Star Trek, Star Wars, Matrix. Bruce Almighty. favorite music: Pop R&B Stan The Man! Luther Vandross, George Benson, Al Jarreau, Earth Wind & Fire. and or course Michael Jackson!

For fun

I Love music Playing, singing, writing music, and recording music, and I think that it's my universal language to communicate with other people and the World. I also like to dance and romance a lady over a good dinner and a glass of wine.

Last read

I read the Bible its great literary, adventure ,romance and honor, betrayal and deceit and most importantly its a love letter from GOD to Man. Last book I read is "When God Winks" and "When God Winks On Love" By SQuire Rushnell a must read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a creative musical person so I'm not a typical 9-to-5er or corporate america guy and never will be except for my Own company. I think working for yourself and having your own company and fulfilling your dream is what life is about!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a man that believes that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and died for my sins and rose again and is sitting at the right hand of the Father making intercession for all that believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference