Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is a Gift, Live it!

In his own words

I'm a manager at a Gourmet Market by day and a Social Marketer by night. I am well traveled, come from a large family. Have a great relationship with my parents (still together since 1959) I love coffee, Pasta, Red wine, Movies, all kinds of Music except country n rap. I Love all kinds of foods but my fav is Italian. I can cook, sing, dance and most say I'm handsome, funny, loyal, attentive, faithful, hardworking, affectionate, honest well respected and have had an amazing life. I am looking for a friend first and then we'll see. She must be stable, UNmarried/attached, willing to stick things out no matter what, honest, open minded, funny, and of course Fit (proportion is key) and obviously Attractive (yes guys are visual). A little edgy attitude and hip is good but otherwise she must know when to be classy and even elegant and graceful. I am NOT interested in BBW (Im sure you are beautiful but Im not for you) I also prefer someone my age or younger. My height or shorter and my weight or thinner (Im 135lbs) If you think that these "Preferences" make me shallow, remember, they are PREFERENCES. I'm particular and don't see any reason to "settle" for less than what I dream of. I am a man of deep faith with strong family values. I know when to be serious and when to let loose. I have had my share of lifes ups and downs and look forward to life! I am NOT the "guy at the end of the bar" or the guy who goes out with buddies to "Pick up chicks" I don't really "Date" but am more of a "Courtship" kinda guy. Meaning I have zero interest in "Shopping around" I am just here to give it a whirl and see where it goes.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to EVERY State in the US Except Hawaii and have been to destinations such as Dominican Republic and even Grenada in the West Indies.

For fun

I like Movies, occasional clubbing, Cook outs, the beach (yes long walks on the shore at night are romantic to me) I enjoy nature, comedy, live bands and concerts, Occasional Theme parks. Walking/exercise. Staying in with a movie and wine or snacks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference