Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't wait to meet you :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm 25 years old and a middle school, language arts teacher. I enjoy reading, laughing, learning new things, going on adventures, and spending time with my friends and family. Those close to me often say I'm thoughtful, sweet, selfless, loyal, and a good listener. I love spending time in Philly, whether it be bar hopping, trying new restaurants, shopping, just walking around the city, or going to see my favorite team, the Phillies, play some baseball. I like listening to music, spending time at the beach, exercising, going to concerts, seeing new movies, and traveling. Of course, I love a nice, relaxing night at home. I truly am a very positive, down-to-earth, laid-back girl- I can make my own fun out of pretty much anything. I love a good time and I'm not afraid to be myself. I am an extremely dedicated and hard worker. My biggest life goal has been to be a successful, caring teacher for my students. Now that I have accomplished this dream, my newest project has been to move out of my childhood home and find a new place of my own. I also just started graduate school this year so that I can earn my Reading Specialist degree. Most importantly, I'm looking for an interesting, intelligent, and fun man to spend my time with. I'm searching for a guy who is genuine, warm, funny, and sensitive. Honestly, I have a soft spot in my heart for gentle giants- imposing and stong on the outside, but passionate and kind on the inside. Because my family is very important to me, he should also love his own family and hope to make mine happy. I'm hoping for a man who is good with kids, handy, friendly, and adventerous. I'd love to meet a nice guy who could make me happy and vice versa :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I particularly love golden retrievers :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Plough and the Stars, National Mechanics, McFadden's, PJ Whelihans, Miller's


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

When I'm not teaching, I love to read. I also enjoy going out to eat, shopping, and seeing movies. I really enjoy exploring and trying new experiences. Going out on adventures to meet new people and discover new places is one of my favorite things.

For fun

Reading, writing, movies, TV shows, dancing, talking, eating, traveling, Phillies games, concerts, relaxing, exercising

Last read

Because I'm a teacher, many of the books I've read are for young adults, such as The Outsiders or The Perks of Being a Wallflower. There's nothing more rewarding than helping my students find books that they love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference