Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't worry Be Happy!!! Amor Dinero y Salud te deseo!!!

In his own words

I speak English and Spanish and consider myself well rounded in all areas of life. I like to have fun because you only live once! I believe one person can make a difference! Hi there!! I've been told i would make a great dad and the truth is if i find the one that is compatible with me i would love to have a beautiful family! !! What am I looking for! Positive attitude, likes to exercise, enjoys cooking, is adventurous, likes to travel and gets along with her family and would like to have one!! Things I like to do once in a while! Running (just did the Miami half marathon), biking, ride jet skis, ride motorcycles, football games or Heat games, roller blade, kayac, scuba dive, sky dive, go camping or hiking, dance to any music, cook, travel, read non-fiction; the Planet is our playground lets explore it!! This should be about having fun and getting to meet nice people and who knows when the right one comes around. Until then match away!!! fyi--I love giving foot massages..!!! Good Luck,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite pet dogs are Pugs black or khaki!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini Noveciento The Gables area Tarp Ben Brickell Village


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite all time movie The Blues Brothers!!! I like all types of music and will usually dance to any rhythem!

For fun

Volunteer! Ride my motorcycle or wave runner! Spend time with family! Enjoy the outdoors especially the ocean! Different restaurants Barbeque Relax in my pool! Always up to a new adventure are you game?

Last read

I enjoy reading real life stories. I think it's worth the effort! The biography of Colin Powell. The Appeal by John Grisham and No Easy Day!! Hanson Marathon Method!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I live in Miami can you guess what caribbean island I am from?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree