Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Newburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to smile

In her own words

I'm a kind hearted, sensitive, witty, sometimes sarcastic, very tall person! I'm looking for someone who is into the same things I am and knows how to respect a female. Conversations, open communication, and a sense of humor is a must! I'm also an animal lover yet I don't own any. I'd like to think I'm a romantic and would like someone similiar to go back and forth with on sweet gestures. I love going to sporting events (College/NBA basketball, baseball, hockey, volleyball for sure!), movies and exercising...etc etc - I also would like someone who doesn't mind relaxing at home and staying in for the night with a home cooked meal made together and TV/DVD~ I feel I'm very understanding to many situations in life but EFFORT across the board is the deal breaker. Actions speak louder than words~ I'm never perfect, for that is an illusion. I find myself putting others happiness first and sadly I've been taking advantage of over and over agian. I'm now confident that I know what I want from a potential mate/friend. As you can see from the photos I've uploaded I change my looks often. I've bounced back and forth with hair colors and I love doing it! I really love being a deep red or a dark brown but at the moment I'm blonde. Change in ones life is always a good thing, right?! Who I'm looking for?! A little more detailed would be...Someone who has no problem being faithful and dedicated to the person they are with. He must be responsible and a hard worker! Being able to care for yourself is a huge plus! Examples would be you know how to grocery shop! You don't live with your parents! You might even know how to fix a real meal!!! Heck, you might even know how to do the dishes and wash and fold laundry~ LOL I would be knocked off my feet by a man who was true to his words and promises. I don't mind if he has kids, as long as he's responsible for supporting them! I would like someone who wants to be and could be 50/50 in the relationship because I would expect myself to keep my portion up as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

I love my high heels! Just because I'm tall doesn't mean I have to be grounded! :)

For fun

I like to head to the parks around town with my daughter. I also like to sneak a run/walk in when I can! :) I also like to go for rides on motorcycles~ Hmm...I also like to shop/window shop around town (surprise, surprise!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference