Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Running Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get a little mud on the tires...

In his own words

I’m going to give this a shot in a new direction :D All in good fun! I have found that any guy can write a awesome paragraph about how much he can appreciate a girl or what kind of sports and food they like, what kind of job they have and how much they love puppies and their truck. (who doesn't like puppies?!...and food) Anyhoot, I feel like there is more to life then just a few pictures and a % match that a computer ran in a Martha Stewart sweat shop probably came up with somewhere near Canada... If you are still reading then you may just be who I have been looking for! I got on Match for a few reasons. For starters I have not had the best of luck meeting someone in my day to day life with work and the mountain is too small of a area... enough said haha I do not find the bar scenes the greatest place to find that special person you want to attempt to get to know while yelling over music. Don't get me wrong, I have a great time going out and shakin’ my stuff to a great Country song and a drink or two! But I am not the guy thats going to press a Affliction shirt and pre-torn jeans and make a every week habit out of drinking and looking for “Love.” Are we on the same page here? Ya?! Awesome!!! Bullet Statements! :D -Yes, I will make you smile and laugh... Its in my nature and it will happen weather you want it or not. I feel bad if a girl is with a guy who can not laugh or make a girl laugh. Live a little guys!!!! -I give compliments where I feel they are do, not because I want to get into your pants but because I like to point out the best things I find in people (plus Im a man...I cant fit into womens jeans if I tried) -I am a down to earth gentleman. I open doors, I walk with you not in front of you, My jacket is yours when you are cold, I will show you new things and ask your insight on where to go / what you would like to do. Yes, my father taught me right and I enjoy finding as much about you as well as tell you anything you want to know about me -I have a great job that I absolutely love that allows me to move around and have goals to be even better! -I have no problem with distance, Im closer to Redlands then Big Bear! -I will not step in front of a train for you...I will pick you up off the tracks and take you safely to the side of them and then question your sanity and/or drug use -I love dogs, especially my pup and bff Baylee. Tolerant but not big on Cats- Im sorry but most are just horrible critters that use you and wreck furniture. Guinea Pigs make me smile. I have chinchillas... seemed like a good idea at the time. And last but not least I have horses in my family (just big dogs) -If possible, you will find me outdoors over the couch any day! Hiking, fishing, shooting, concerts, sports, dirtbike, mountain bike, Jeepin, camping, exploring, road trips, -My best days are found in either board shorts, A good broken in pair of Levis, Riding Pants or No pants on the deck on a sunny weekend day confusing the neighbors. -I love music everywhere! in the morning, in my truck, shower, at the gym, etc. Mainly Country and Rock. Josh Abbott Band, Reckless Kelley, Turnpike Troubadours, Face to Face, bad religion just to name a few.... Google them if you haven't heard them! I am extremely close to my amazing family, especially my parents that have been going strong for 26 years now and I hope to one day be going as strong and awesome as them! -I love to cook. Who doesn't like food? Seriously! I cook it all or will try to cook you anything! I am open to meet someone of nearly any aspect! But I love outgoing, fun, confident, Family oriented, smiles, spontaneous, goals, bass pro shop, beauty, outdoorsy, sports fan, clumsy, loving, thoughtful, open to new ideas and hobbies, showing me new places, Laugh at my ups and downs, Can be random or even stay inside for a fire and a movie just to name a few that might "click" with me! You have read this far! I would love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have furry children of all shapes and sizes!

Favorite hot spots

Das Beach, Eastern Sierras, Big Bear back roads, Vegas, Hanalei Kaui, Colorado, Montana, My mancave, Pismo, Glamis, River, and everything in between!

Favorite things

Pirates Booty, Craigslist, Jeeps, Fireworks, Pepper, anything miniature, Sunsets/rises Sierras, traveling, Penguins, The color "Mossy Oak", the smell of Diesel smoke, strawberries, john deere anything, Acoustic guitar, Family guy, Duck Dynasty

For fun

never a dull day! On the side I have a small "mancave" where I wrench on just about everything with a throttle! I like to take my pup hiking, country concerts, surfing, snowboarding, dog beach, campfires, cooking, watch movies, shooting trap/skeet

Last read

Well, magazines pretty much rule my coffee table! Anything with a motor def tickles my fancy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral