Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Farmersburg, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Auditioning for a GREAT Euchre partner!

In her own words

Wow... I would like to first say... I suck at this. I'm a very down to earth girl that believes in seeing the best in others and trying to help out in negative situations. I like to stay drama free, stress free, and happy. I'm not going to lie, I've been hurt and damaged, but I do try to leave it in the past, however some behavior triggers those memories and emotions and I will back off and question things. I like communication, I believe that's what makes a relationship strong, so you must be able to open up and be able to talk about your feelings. I'm not on here looking for sex... been there done that... not my cup of tea. I'm 36 years old and I want a stable happy relationship built on very strong trust, love and commitment. If you are not looking for that... please look elsewhere. I like all types of music (except RAP, don't know if I consider that music), I only date within my race (this does not make me racist, I love all different types of people and respect others choices). I love to ride... I'm a licensed rider without a bike at this time, but I want that in my future so being able to ride and not having a problem with me riding or being gone to biking events is a plus. I am a country type of girl, who just moved back to the area after 18 years of life in a big city... I LOVE mudding, guns, etc... I still have city style things I like as well, but I want a nice country type boy to come and sweep me off my feet. You must love dogs... especially Siberian Huskies, I have three and they are like my children and I'm not going to lie... they are the only breed that I ever want. I have so much more I can say, but if you want to know more... please message me.

Her interests

Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to this area after being away for 18 years... not sure what's here.

Favorite things

I like most horror, thriller, sci-fi movies, I do like some TV dramas like Scandal and Revenge. I love anything animal related and go to a lot of animal events.

For fun

Something country would rock like mudding, etc. A motorcycle ride if weather permits. Coffee... etc....

Last read

I tend to do my YA and I have been reading the Sweep series, presently; my work schedule and chores don't allow me much free reading time for enjoyment. Hopefully when some of my projects are finished I can get back to it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral