Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Texas, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Start as friends and go from there?

In her own words

Here's a little bit about me –I prefer to not waste time (so if your profile is not accurate, please do not make any contact). I am looking for someone that I click with. I want to be with someone who is my best friend! I want someone who is confident but not arrogant, and not afraid to speak the truth. I’m very laid back when it’s time to let go and unwind! I want to be with someone that is very caring and honest as well as direct and comfortable with the truth. I am looking for someone that can take care of them self, and that has the same drive and ambition as I do in life. I am always looking to improve every aspect of my life and looking for someone who wants the same. I am looking for someone who can go to a nice dinner as well as go to a hole in the wall bar and enjoy it just the same. Looking for someone who is not too serious and who knows how to enjoy life when it's time to relax and unwind. I do travel for work. My work schedule keeps me very busy. I keep my personal life busy. When I'm in a relationship, I make time for that person as well as put them first. I know what I want and don't want to waste anyone's time. Life is too precious to waste! I spend most of my time in Houston when I'm not traveling for work. When I am gone during the week, it's usually one-two day trips. I like to take it easy on the weekends - wine bars, watch movies, be by the water and out in the sun. I was in the legal field for 8 years as well as consulting in the oil gas industry. I decided to leave the legal industry to focus on the oil and gas industry and I love what I do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, Vancouver, Denver, Vegas, Cali, Mexico, Arizona, Europe


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Being healthy, traveling, being by the water and in the sun, hanging out with my friends and family, good wine, reading, technology

For fun

Traveling, Haning out with friends, LOVE - live football, baseball, hockey, etc., Reading, Beaches, Good Conversations, Staying Active, and etc. I love to socialize with my wonderful friends/family as well as stay home and relax after a long week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Legal and oil & gas sales for most of my career. Both have been very rewarding and a great experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
If you don't believe in GOD, please don't bother...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas, Austin