Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for dropping by!

In his own words

Just a little about me: My friends would say that I'm a very optimistic person with a big heart. I find that I enjoy doing just about anything especially with good company. It can be in a one on one setting or at place with lots of people. I feel comfortable in my own skin and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I enjoy going to dinner downtown or cooking at home. It is easy for me to plan something in advance or just go with the flow out on the town or on a day trip. I try to get outdoors as often as I can and find myself get stir crazy after being inside for too long. That being said it wouldn't be odd if I asked you to take a walk or hiking with me just to get out. I'm willing to try everything once within reason. I have the ability to make decisions that need to be made and will listen to others to help me make that decision. I'm a great listener and will give you my honest opinion on things. I love to laugh and will laugh out loud for the smallest things. I can have a dry sense of humor at times but can usually make most people laugh. Chivalry is not dead and I can prove it. I'm a hopeless romantic and love to do things for the one's I care about. I'm a very affectionate person and will show it! I'm a single parent and as a firefighter I have a funky schedule compared to most others. This is why I'm here. My daughter is truly amazing and I'm totally involved in my daughter's school and activities/sports. I work hard to teach her how to be a great person with a positive attitude. My daughter lives with me full time and we stay very active. If that is an issue for you I wish you the best of luck on your search. I would like to find someone that loves the simple things in life and can laugh at herself. Being healthy and fit are important to me so it should be the same for you. No I don't expect you to be able to run a marathon just the desire to be healthy. You will need to be self motivating and compassionate towards others. I hope to find is someone that I can have a great conversation with or just be able to sit in silence but still have that connection with each other. You must enjoy the outdoors and love taking day trips. You should be able to truly love and be loved at the same time. I'm looking for a serious relationship but understand that will take time. If this seems like something you are looking for just say Hi and we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm looking to introduce a dog into the family soon. Probably another vizsla.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Antones, Stubb's, Back Yard, Zilker Park, Blue Hole, White Elephant, Umi,Cedar Street, east 6th, really any place that has a great atmosphere.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Coaching my daughters softball team. Live music, good movies, Catching a sporting event. A good camp fire, laughing till my stomach hurts, day trips, BBQs, a great patio with good company!

For fun

I enjoy trips like going to wine tastings and going to a sporting events, concerts or just hanging out at the park. I like the outdoors being active or having a cold drink somewhere. Enjoy tailgating, cooking out, camping, the beach

Last read

Firehouse by David Halberstam, Bible, lee child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas State University