Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of being lonely. Looking for my Prince! Do they exist anymore? :(

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, kind hearted, intelligent, hard working, family oriented, generous, beautiful inside and out kind of woman! I know how to have a good time in any sort of situation. I can take good care of my partner in life. I'm independent simply seeking someone to love and be loved on return. I need a man who can hold his own. Who's hard working, patient, honest, caring, very loving. Someone who will treat me like their princess :) must also be faithful to me and family oriented. I'm looking for a long term relationship that's why I'm here. Not a one night stand nor just a good time. Hoping to meet a good guy. I work for a Market Research Firm and was recently promoted to Project Manager. I work a lot and put in a lot of hours. My success is what keeps me going. I believe i can do anything i put my mind to and have been lucky enough to prove that to myself. I aspire to do many things in life and I'm looking for someone who has many goals as well. I've traveled to a few places and have many more on my list i want to see! I'm not looking for a party guy. I don't mind the occasional bar or club but I'd really much prefer someone who is kind of grown out of that scene and doesn't need to do it EVERY weekend. I believe there are many other things out there to experience and enjoy ourselves with :) I am VERY much all about the family and would LOVE to meet someone who is as well. My family's everything i got and i am who i am and have gotten where I've gotten because of them and their support, so its very important to me to meet someone who is close with their family and wouldn't mind being close with mine :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would love to have a big golden retriever!! They're such good family dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy sporting events. I like going to the movies, restaurants, occasionally going to a bar or club although im more of a lounge kinda girl :) hanging out with friends and cuddling up with someone special ;)

Last read

I really enjoy Self Help books. As humans we are forever a work in progress so i like to read/learn about how i can create the life i dream about. I believe we all have the power to do so its just whether we decide to use that power or ignore it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a market research firm as a Project Manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both my parents are from Cuba and came to this country as young children
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school my whole life, including College. However, like in any other part of life, i dont agree 100% with everything within my religion. i believe in God and have a lot of Faith. To each their own :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed 3 years of College. Fortunately for me i have still been able to become VERY successful and have gained much experience in my career that it will allow me to get anywhere :) Sky's the limit