Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like red wine. White's OK too.

In her own words

Here's a little about me: I'm athletic and active. I've completed 5 marathons and just finished my first Ragnar from Madison to Chicago. I'm definitely hooked! I live very close to the Theo Wirth and love riding my bike from my house around the chain of lakes during the summer. I kayaked around the lakes for the first time last summer and I'm looking forward to trying the paddleboard. I'm very competitive and I'm looking for someone who is just as active and loves trying new things. Not enough days in the summer...*sigh* My family is very important to me. While I have a ton of family in MN, overall it's very spread out. Irish/German on both sides and my dad's 10 brothers and sisters are all over the country. A few years ago, I joined the St. Pat's Association in St. Paul and met a ton of new Irish "family" which has been some of the most fun I've ever had in the winter! We celebrate St. Patricks' Day starting in January and going all the way through March 17th. That organization has become a big part of my life and I have met many great new friends. That was a good segue into my job. I'm in sales so I talk to a lot of different people all day long and have naturally learned how to be really social. The Irish family and St. Pat's Association coupled with alcohol (of course!) all contribute to the fact that I can make conversation with just about anyone. I work for a software (SaaS) based company downtown. It's been an amazing career opportunity for me and I'm very thankful for all the success I've had so far. I'll stop there. Usually when I start describing what I do everyday, people's eyes glaze over... I'm very creative when it comes to ideas, but I am terrible at arts and crafts. I'm even worse at sewing. I don't know why I felt that was important to point out. I'm a great planner. When people say those "what if" statements like "What if we just got in a car and drove to Chicago for the weekend?", I'm the person that says "Ok, I called a hotel. I filled the tank and bought some road trip snacks. I'll pick you up at 5". I make things happen. I love road trips, the lake, boats, beaches, bonfires, cooking, baking, reading, bowling, movies, new restaurants, old restaurants, travel, kids, wine, new running shoes, concerts, card games, staying in and watching Tivo... I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who enjoys at least some of the things that i enjoy, but can teach me a few new tricks and vice versa.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog, Bailey, is pit-bull / black lab mix. I rescued her in April when she was a year old and she is the best dog ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love St. Paul bars, happy hours downtown Mpls., Chicago, Nana's beach... I visited Boston, CA, Chicago, and Traverse City, MI so far this year. Looking forward to a few more trips in 2012.

Favorite things

I love food. Sushi, steak, pasta, potatoes, you name it. Also - running, road trips, bonfires and Bill Murray! I have several younger cousins and I love making them laugh and hearing the hilarious things they say.

For fun

I'm an avid runner and started riding my bike a lot more this past summer. I love being outdoors - mostly in the summer, but I've learned to live with the MN winters. I enjoy bonfires, trying new restaurants...but also enjoy staying in too!

Last read

I am always reading more than one book. I rotate between books for work, novels, and even puzzles (cryptograms, sudoku). According to my friend I will be joining her book club soon. I'll have to learn how to focus on just one book I guess!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Account Executive for a software company in Minneapolis. See, your eyes are already glazing over...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Baby!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm trying to be better about attending mass. I joined the Basilica in January, but my track record is pretty poor. Hoping to get back on track again.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral