Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder! And gone from this site on Dec 15...

In her own words

I am a very driven person, like to work hard / train hard / play hard! I am compassionate and smart, fun and outgoing, and love sports as much as fashion. My best traits are my loyalty to friends/family, and my inner strength. I have lived in Colorado for about 5 years, originally from Louisiana, and I have definitely fallen in love with this place! Anything outdoors is great because my job (anesthesia) keeps me indoors all week. Main hobbies are triathlon (did first half IronMan last fall, full next summer), couple marathons, cycling events; also still weightlifting and boxing. But far more than a jock, I love putting on a dress and being a "girl" too. Favorite place on Earth (so far) is Paris, been a few times and totally a Francofile. I have been fortunate enough to visit 20 countries on 5 continents thus far and I hope the adventure never stops. Went to Africa on medical missions trip earlier this year for 2 1/2 weeks, such an incredible experience to see how the most impoverished part of the world lives. I believe life is too short to be bored or unhappy! This online dating is brand new to me, but thought I would try it after much urging from friends. I do go out alot with friends but the bar scene gets old and it is hard to find a quality "match". Ideally I would like to find a companion that is funny & smart & driven, spiritual & athletic/healthy, and of course adventurous. This fall I am starting back to school again for executive MBA at DU, and will continue to work plus run non-profit foundation as I have for 3 years now. I do tend to put alot on my plate but I believe in constantly challenging myself - you never know how far you can go until you push beyond your limits!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one sweet amazing golden retriever; also love horses and grew up in the country riding daily

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: cherry creek, LoDo Globally: Paris, Hawaii, Cabo, Greek Isles, Uganda, Turkey, Colombia, Dubai, NYC, New Orleans

Favorite things

Cycling, travel & photography, dancing, live music of almost any type, live sporting events, lying quietly on a beach somewhere. Hardly ever watch TV Big fan of LSU and Saints football (Who Dat?!)

For fun

Love to travel, many sports interests, hiking & outdoor activities, photography

Last read

Business school journals, Life of Pi, Racing Weight, Eleanor Roosevelt's autobiography, Fifty Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral